top of page

Our committee

President: Jonathan Rush

Vice-President: Nathan Patrech

Secretary: Roger Crosthwaite

Treasurer: Jason Mackenzie

Committee Members

Dave Smith

Grant Robertson

Jennie Gibson

Alexander Unikowski

Lead: Jonathan Rush

Lead: Dave Smith

Lead: Alexander Unikowski

Lead: Grant Robertson

Lead: Jennie Gibson

If you're interested in having a say in the future direction of Philo, have a skill-set that could be useful to the committee's tasks, or just want to get more involved with the 'behind the scenes', we're looking for you! Nominations for Philo's '24/'25 committee are now open!

Get involved!

To read more about Philo's '23/'24 priorities and plans, download the Philo vision statement below!

bottom of page